Board / Administrative Staff

"Haven of Rest has helped me by giving me direction, showing me what the Lord can do for me if I just let Him." - John, Haven of Rest resident

Board of Trustees

  • Michael Kura


  • Terry R. Hollister

    Vice President

  • Richard Merolla

    Secretary / Treasurer

  • Rev. Jeffery A. Kaiser

    Executive Director

  • Kenneth Walker

  • Rev. Ben Walker

  • Robert Unruh

  • Eileen Thomas

  • Marvin Raber

  • Jim Cummins

  • John Hrivnak

  • Michelle Boyer

  • Mary Jordan

  • Richard Eckart

Administrative Staff

  • Rev. Jeffery A. Kaiser

    Executive Director

  • Yvonne Brake, MNO

    Director of Development

  • Curt Thomas, III

    Director of Operations

  • Jan Pluck

    Volunteer Coordinator

  • Yvette M. McMillan, MNO, LSW

    Director, Women's Division

  • Jim Cole, Director

    Men's Division